Recommendations

A Faerie's Revenge
Score: 5
5
From 52 Ratings

A Faerie's Revenge

By Rachel Morgan

  • Release Date: 2015-10-27
  • Genre: Fantasy

The adventure continues in the much-anticipated sequel to A Faerie’s Secret!  Still reeling from a shocking revelation, Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit. In a world where everyone keeps secrets and someone is intent on framing her, how will she figure out whom to trust? Perfect for fans of Graceling, Unenchanted, and The Mortal Instruments. ...

Read More
The Lost Princess in Winter's Grip
Score: 4
4
From 442 Ratings

The Lost Princess in Winter's Grip

By Josh Kilen

  • Release Date: 2011-08-18
  • Genre: Romance

About The Lost Princess in Winter's Grip:Annabeth lives a normal life as a happy girl in a small town. Then one day her life is turned upside down by a Royal pronouncement that she is in fact a Princess! With evil nipping at her heals, Annabeth and Prince Ryan must battle Stone Monsters, Bandits, and the dreaded Ice Witches in order to reclaim her title and dispense True Justice throughout the land.Look for Other Titles in the Tell Me A Story Series:Book TWO - The Lost Princess in The Shifting Sands NOW AVAILABLE!Book THREE-...

Read More
The Story of the Three Bears
Score: 4
4
From 2,607 Ratings

The Story of the Three Bears

By AudibleBooks & Anonymous

  • Release Date: 2012-02-13
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables

It's a Read Aloud version of the fairy tale, The Story of the Three Bears....

Read More
22 Children's Stories
Score: 4
4
From 914 Ratings

22 Children's Stories

By Errikos Kalyvas

  • Release Date: 2012-03-26
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables

Amazing Collection of Original Children’s StoriesAre You Ready For a New Generation of Fables and Fairytales?Author and master storyteller Errikos Kalyvas presents 22 original stories for you to share with your children. Each whimsical story will delight parents and children as they rediscover the power of imagination together.Each story has is accompanied by a charming full-color illustration. You and your children will meet memorable characters who not only entertain but also help teach important life lessons.If you love...

Read More
Ever After High: Ashlynn Ella's Story
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 1,619 Ratings

Ever After High: Ashlynn Ella's Story

By Shannon Hale

  • Release Date: 2013-09-17
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables

Join Ashlynn Ella, daughter of Cinderella, as her woodland friends help her get ready for her Legacy Year at school, where she will train for her destiny to marry a prince. But what if she meets the woodsman of her dreams instead? Read all about it in this exclusive Ever After High short story by Newbery Honor author Shannon Hale....

Read More
The Road to Oz

The Road to Oz

By L. Frank Baum

  • Release Date: 2016-08-21
  • Genre: Children's Fiction

Book 5 in the Oz series. The adventure continues! In the words of the author: “In which is related how Dorothy Gale of Kansas, The Shaggy Man, Button Bright, and Polychrome the Rainbow's Daughter met on an Enchanted Road and followed it all the way to the Marvelous Land of Oz.”...

Read More

keyboard_arrow_up